The poster.jpg

RE-INVENTOR OF THE WHEEL, KURDISH STYLE

Type: Documentary film

Genre: Documentary

Year: 2019

Country: Russia

Language: Russian

Duration: 52 min

Production: production company Kinokontest

Director: Tatiana Kiseleva, Vladimir Wolf

Screenplay: Tatiana Kiseleva

Producers: Vilena Artsruni

Operator: Sergey Pashkov, Mikhail Yorkin, Evgeny Kozyrev

Sound engineer: Natalia Pogonicheva

TATYANA KISELEVA

Tatyana Kiseleva was born in 1968 in the village of Sedkyrkesh, Komi Republic. In 2003 she graduated from VGIK (workshop of S. Solovyov and V. Rubinchik), diploma - “Directing a feature film”. Member of the Guild of Russian Filmmakers. Participant and laureate of international film festivals.

VLADIMIR WOLF

Vladimir Wolf was born in 1963 in the village of Andreevka in the city of Snezhnoe, Donetsk region. In 1991 he graduated from VGIK (workshop of V. Valutsky and L. Golubkina), diploma with the qualification "Screenwriter". In 1993 he graduated from the Higher scriptwriting courses. A. Tarkovsky (workshop of V. Frid). Member of the Guild of Scriptwriters of Russia. Participant and laureate of international film festivals.

ABOUT THE FILM

Nazim Nadirov was born into a family of exiled Kurds and Karachais in South Kazakhstan. Where the plain merges with the sky and abuts the horizon, where empires arose and died, where thousands of nomadic tribes passed. Crossroads man. An ascetic and a dervish, who learned the value of simple things early, a sage and a philosopher who eagerly absorbed biblical truths. For him, ancestral roots and the connection between generations are options with an "important" sticker. And he is one of those who know for sure: there is something that reconciles the past with the present.

AWARDS AND NOMINATIONS:

  • Film festival of ethnographic films "Crimean frame", Simferopol, 2021

  • Participant of the Russian program of the 42nd Moscow International Film Festival,
    Moscow, 2020

  • Laureate of the 1st degree in the nomination "Hero of Our Time" in the category "Professionals" of the VI International Film Festival "Fathers and Children", prize of the Assembly of the Peoples of Russia to the hero of the film "For the reverent attitude to the preservation of the traditions of national culture", Oryol, 2020

  • Special prize from the TV channel "Promotion" of the XXX Open Festival of Documentary Films "Russia", Yekaterinburg, 2019

  • Diploma for the hero of the film of the XIII North Caucasian Open Film and Television Festival "Kunaki"
    Nalchik, 2019

The poster.jpg

ИЗОБРЕТАТЕЛЬ КУРДСКОГО ВЕЛОСИПЕДА

Вид: Документальный полнометражный

Жанр: Документальный

Год: 2019

Страна: Россия

Язык: Русский

Длительность: 52 мин 

Производство: продюсерская компания Киноконтест

Режиссер: Татьяна Киселева, Владимир Вольф

Сценарий: Татьяна Киселева

Продюсеры: Вилена Арцруни

Оператор: Сергей Пашков, Михаил Ёркин, Евгений Козырев

Звукорежиссер: Наталия Погоничева

Фото-режиссера1.jpg

ТАТЬЯНА КИСЕЛЕВА

Фото-режиссера2.jpg

Татьяна Киселева родилась в 1968 году, в посёлке Седкыркещ, Республика Коми. В 2003 году она окончила ВГИК (мастерская С. Соловьёва и В. Рубинчика), диплом - “Режиссура игрового фильма”. Член Гильдии кинорежиссёров России. Участник и лауреат международных кинофестивалей.

ВЛАДИМИР ВОЛЬФ

Владимир Вольф родился в 1963 году в посёлке Андреевка города Снежное Донецкой области. В 1991 году окончил ВГИК (мастерская В. Валуцкого и Л. Голубкиной), диплом с квалификацией «Сценарист». В 1993 году окончил Высшие сценарные курсы им. А. Тарковского (мастерская В. Фрида). Член Гильдии сценаристов России. Участник и лауреат международных кинофестивалей.

О ФИЛЬМЕ

Назим Надиров появился на свет в семье ссыльных курда и карачаевки в Южном Казахстане. Там, где равнина сливается с небом и упирается в горизонт, там, где возникали и гибли империи, там, где проходили тысячи кочевых племён. Человек-перекрёсток. Аскет и дервиш, рано узнавший цену простым вещам, мудрец и философ, жадно впитавший библейские истины. Для него родовые корни и связь поколений — это опции со стикером «важно». И он из тех, кто точно знает: есть то, что примиряет прошлое с настоящим.

НАГРАДЫ И НОМИНАЦИИ:

  • Кинофестиваля этнографических фильмов «Крымский кадр», г. Симферополь, 2021 г.

  • Участник российской программы 42-го Московского международного кинофестиваля,
    г. Москва, 2020 г.

  • Лауреат I степени в номинации «Герой нашего времени» в категории «Профессионалы» VI Международного кинофестиваля «Отцы и Дети», приз Ассамблеи народов России герою фильма «За трепетное отношение к сохранению традиций национальной культуры», г. Орёл, 2020 г.

  • Специальный приз от телеканала «Продвижение» XXX Открытого фестиваля документального кино «Россия», г. Екатеринбург, 2019 г.

  • Диплом герою фильма XIII Северокавказского открытого фестиваля кино и телевидения «Кунаки»,
    г. Нальчик, 2019 г.